To view this website in English

Pour voir ce site web en français

Accès au programme

Chaque organisation qui adopte le programme Respect au travail bénéficie de sa propre adresse internet pour y accéder.

Veuillez contacter votre organisation pour l’adresse spécifique (URL) que vous devriez utiliser. Cela vous assurera de vous inscrire au programme approprié afin de recevoir le crédit dans la base de données de votre organisation.

Code d’utilisateur oublié?

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe?

Vous cherchez votre numéro de certificat?

Soutien technique

Pour accéder au Soutien technique de Respect au travail, consultez les liens de soutien technique à la page d’accueil du site du programme spécifique que vous avez été invité à compléter. Le lien spécifique de chaque programme fournit des informations uniques qui permettront à notre personnel de soutien de vous assister.

Pour toute autre information d’ordre général, veuillez communiquer avec info@respectgroupinc.com.

RGI respecte votre confidentialité. En soumettant une demande d’information par courriel à une adresse générale ou spécifique Respect Group, vous consentez à ce qu’un représentant de Respect Group vous contacte par courriel.

To view this website in English

Pour voir ce site web en français

Program Access

Each organization that has made Respect in the Workplace available has been provided with their own unique web address to access the program.

Please contact your organization for the specific address (URL) you should be using. This is very important to ensure you are registering for the appropriate program and you will receive credit in the database your organization can access.

Forgot your Username?

Forgot your Password?

Looking for your certificate number?

Helpdesk

To access the Respect in the Workplace Helpdesk, please see the Technical Support links accessible from the main page of the specific program website you have been requested to complete. Technical Support links attached to each individual program contain specific Helpdesk information which will provide our helpdesk personnel with the information they need to assist you.

For all other general inquires please emaiinfo@respectgroupinc.com.

RGI takes your privacy seriously. By submitting a request for information by email to a general or specific Respect Group email address, your are consenting to have a representative of Respect Group contact you by email.